Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

West End Dental

General Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Downtown, DC and Foggy Bottom, DC, Washington, DC

10 total reviews

West End Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West End Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrzej S.
Submitted 05/12/21
Very welcoming!
Jacob N.
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr. Kim is personable, knowledgable, and always flexible with scheduling. My dental health has greatly improved since I became a patient and I would recommend him to anyone!
Anasuya S.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Kim and everyone at West End Dental is very patient and caring. All dental procedures are explained in very simple terms, which helps the patient understand the problem and treatment plan better.
Caroline C.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. Izadi and the West End Dental team are always kind, professional, and efficient. I know my teeth are in good hands!
Kevin T.
Submitted 02/26/21
My visit this morning went very smoothly. Everyone in the office was in a good mood and welcoming. I was shown back quickly and the team let me know what we would do during this appointment.
Melinda O.
Submitted 10/31/20
Dr Kim and his staff are high quality professionals providing thorough dental care. He is always detailed in letting me know what treatment I’m receiving. I know I am receiving top tier oral care when I step into this office. Also, shout out to Ivory for always being so friendly!
Lieza F.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr Kim was very polite and friendly. He kept me informed throughout the whole Dental procedure And made sure I was comfortable. I would recommend him to anyone who is scared to go to the dentist because he is very gentle.
Jessica K.
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr. Kim goes above and beyond to make sure his patients feel safe and comfortable. He is by far the best dentist I have ever been to!
Lisa A.
Submitted 09/13/20
I had a great experience and am thankful to Dr. Kim and the entire office staff for their punctuality, warmth, and expertise.
Michael O.
Submitted 09/12/20
Great keep clean inside! Very excellent take my teeth! Also excellent service. The staff always friendly.