Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

West End Dental

General Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Downtown, DC and Foggy Bottom, DC, Washington, DC

19 total reviews

West End Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West End Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra L.
Submitted 07/19/21
I've been going here for the past few years and love it! Dr. Izadi is great and patient
Rachel S.
Submitted 06/30/21
Great staff and experience!
Dominic B.
Submitted 06/19/21
Excellent dentist and friendly office.
William O.
Submitted 06/15/21
Excellent experience all around, everyone in the office was great. Thank you!
Karen S.
Submitted 06/09/21
Seamless experience from scheduling my new patient appointment to having my dental exam and cleaning. I’ll be back in six months.
Odessa T.
Submitted 05/27/21
Everyone was friendly,courteous and efficient. Everything was explained to me about what further dental work I needed.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 05/24/21
Very kind and helpful staff. Dr. Izadi answered all my questions and provided great dental care.
Taylor M.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr. Kim was extremely thorough and very kind. Wonderful bedside manner. We had a lovely conversation between cleaning segments, and he thoughtfully explained each step of the cleaning process. I felt confident in his abilities.
Emma J.
Submitted 05/13/21
Truly one of the best dentist experiences I have had! Haven't stopped talking about it!
Andrzej S.
Submitted 05/12/21
Very welcoming!
Jacob N.
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr. Kim is personable, knowledgable, and always flexible with scheduling. My dental health has greatly improved since I became a patient and I would recommend him to anyone!
Anasuya S.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Kim and everyone at West End Dental is very patient and caring. All dental procedures are explained in very simple terms, which helps the patient understand the problem and treatment plan better.
Caroline C.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. Izadi and the West End Dental team are always kind, professional, and efficient. I know my teeth are in good hands!
Kevin T.
Submitted 02/26/21
My visit this morning went very smoothly. Everyone in the office was in a good mood and welcoming. I was shown back quickly and the team let me know what we would do during this appointment.
Melinda O.
Submitted 10/31/20
Dr Kim and his staff are high quality professionals providing thorough dental care. He is always detailed in letting me know what treatment I’m receiving. I know I am receiving top tier oral care when I step into this office. Also, shout out to Ivory for always being so friendly!
Lieza F.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr Kim was very polite and friendly. He kept me informed throughout the whole Dental procedure And made sure I was comfortable. I would recommend him to anyone who is scared to go to the dentist because he is very gentle.
Jessica K.
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr. Kim goes above and beyond to make sure his patients feel safe and comfortable. He is by far the best dentist I have ever been to!
Lisa A.
Submitted 09/13/20
I had a great experience and am thankful to Dr. Kim and the entire office staff for their punctuality, warmth, and expertise.
Michael O.
Submitted 09/12/20
Great keep clean inside! Very excellent take my teeth! Also excellent service. The staff always friendly.